Tall Heights

Juniors Digipak CD [Signed Pre-Order]


The third full length album from Tall Heights on CD. Juniors will be released on Friday January 14, 2022 and will ship on or around release day. Features digipak packaging. Art by Will Whittington. Each pre-ordered copy will be signed.

This CD is $12, but we invite you to pay more if you'd like. Every dollar goes directly to the band.

Track Listing:

1.) Keeps Me Light
2.) Locked Out
3.) Hear It Again
4.) Mountain Prelude
5.) The Mountain
6.) Waking Up
7.) Raindrop
8.) Releaf
9.) Lonely World
10.) Come Outside
11.) Flyin' Overhead
12.) It's Insane

Please Note: Juniors Vinyl/CDs will ship in January 2022. If you want your other merch items (apparel, accessories) sooner, you will need to place a separate order. All pre-orders WITHOUT vinyl/CDs are estimated to ship in 5-6 weeks. All pre-orders WITH vinyl/CDs are estimated to ship the week of January 14, 2022.

Thank you for supporting the official Tall Heights merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us