Tall Heights

Man of Stone CD


The 2013 debut album from Tall Heights on CD, Man of Stone

This CD is $12, but we invite you to pay more if you'd like. Every dollar goes directly to the band.

Track Listing:
1.) Controlled Burn
2.) Man of Stone
3.) Murmuring State
4.) The Run of the Bulls
5.) Eastern Standard Time
6.) Out of the Ground
7.) Somewhere I Believer
8.) Flash Boom
9.) Field of Snow
10.) Learn Again

Thank you for supporting the official Tall Heights merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Don't see what you want, but still want to support Tall Heights?

@tallheights on Venmo