Tall Heights

Pretty Colors For Your Actions Splatter Vinyl LP


The 2018 album from Tall Heights Multi-color Vinyl, Pretty Colors For Your Actions

This LP is $25, but we invite you to pay more if you'd like. Every dollar goes directly to the band.

Track Listing:
1.) Not Like It Was
2.) Midnight Oil
3.) Horse On Fire
4.) White Frost
5.) Oslo
6.) Red Bird
7.) Gold
8.) The Deep End
9.) Over Now
10.) Fire Escape
11.) Roanoke

Thank you for supporting the official Tall Heights merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Don't see what you want, but still want to support Tall Heights?

@tallheights on Venmo