Tall Heights

Holding On, Holding Out CD


The 2015 EP from Tall Heights on CD, Holding On, Holding Out

This CD is $6, but we invite you to pay more if you'd like. Every dollar goes directly to the band.

Track Listing:
1.) Spirit Cold
2.) Back to Autumn
3.) Two Blue Eyes
4.) Only
5.) Holding On, Holding Out
6.) Heirloom

Thank you for supporting the official Tall Heights merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Don't see what you want, but still want to support Tall Heights?

@tallheights on Venmo