Tall Heights

Juniors Vinyl - Spotify Fan First Green [Signed Pre-Order]


The third full length album from Tall Heights album on Spotify-exclusive Fans First Green Vinyl (limited to 200 copies). Juniors will be released on Friday January 14, 2022 and will ship in February 2022. Juniors is also available on swirled white and red vinyl.

Features gatefold packaging and a poster insert. Art by Will Whittington. Each pre-ordered copy includes a signed insert.

This LP is $25, but we invite you to pay more if you'd like. Every dollar goes directly to the band.

Side A:

1 - Keeps Me Light
2 - Locked Out
3 - Hear It Again
4 - Mountain Prelude
5 - The Mountain
6 - Waking Up

Side B:

7 - Raindrop
8 - Come Outside
9 - Releaf
10 - Lonely World
11 - Flyin’ Overhead
12 - It’s Insane

Please Note: Juniors Vinyl will ship in February 2022. If you want your other merch items (apparel, accessories) sooner, you will need to place a separate order. All pre-orders WITHOUT vinyl are estimated to ship in 5-6 weeks. All pre-orders WITH vinyl are estimated to ship in February 2022.

Thank you for supporting the official Tall Heights merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us