Tall Heights

Juniors Digipak CD


The third full length album from Tall Heights on CD. Features digipak packaging. Art by Will Whittington.

This CD is $12, but we invite you to pay more if you'd like. Every dollar goes directly to the band.

Track Listing:

1.) Keeps Me Light
2.) Locked Out
3.) Hear It Again
4.) Mountain Prelude
5.) The Mountain
6.) Waking Up
7.) Raindrop
8.) Releaf
9.) Lonely World
10.) Come Outside
11.) Flyin' Overhead
12.) It's Insane

Thank you for supporting the official Tall Heights merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us